You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has finalised his side to take on the Penrith Panthers this afternoon at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEDT with no live TV coverage available.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

Be there for our first home game of 2017 when we take on the Penrith Panthers!


1. Ryan Papenhuyzen
2. Jamin Williams
3. Liam Pakau
4. Toa Mata'afa
5. Connely Lemuelu
6. Hosea Leuea
7. Blake Higgins
15. Lenny Sauni
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
16. Thomas Mikaele
11. Corey Kurnoth
12. Royce Tout
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jake Scott
17. Trent Pye
18. PJ Mati-Leifi
20. Ben Powers

Coach: Chris Hutchison



Final team TBC.