You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has named his team to take on the Canberra Raiders this Sunday in their Round 3 clash at GIO Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEDT from the nation's capital as Wests Tigers look to bounce back from a last start defeat against the Penrith Panthers in Round 2.

Hutchison has named a similar side to face the Raiders this week, with Siaosi Nasilai to return up front alongside Lenny Sauni in the only change to the starting side.

Ben Powers, Oscar Tui, Jarrod Tompkins and Alatanu Wright have been named as reserves.

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup team named to take on the Canberra Raiders below!

Don’t miss our first game of the year at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday, March 26!


1. Ryan Papenhuyzen
2. Jamin Williams
3. Liam Pakau
4. Toa Mata'afa
5. Connelly Lemuelu
6. Hosea Leuea
7. Blake Higgins
8. Lenny Sauni
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Siaosi Nasilai
11. Corey Kurnoth
12. Royce Tout
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jake Scott
15. Thomas Mikaele
16. PJ Mati-Leifi
17. Trent Pye

18. Ben Powers
21. Oscar Tui
22. Jarrod Tompkins
25. Alatanu Wright

Coach: Chris Hutchison


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners