You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Head Coach Jason Taylor has updated his 19-man squad to take on the Canberra Raiders in their Round 3 clash tomorrow afternoon at GIO Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:00pm AEDT.

Coach Taylor has made just one change to the squad originally named during the week with Josh Aloiai to start at lock forward in place of Elijah Taylor. Elijah Taylor will miss the match due to family reasons, and the thoughts of the Club are with him at this time.

Junior Tatola, Justin Hunt and Kyle Lovett have been included as part of the six-man interchange bench alongside Tim Grant, Jack Littlejohn and Joel Edwards.

See both squads named for Sunday's clash at GIO Stadium below!

Don’t miss our first game of the year at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday, March 26!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Kevin Naiqama
4. Michael Chee Kam
5. Moses Suli
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Sauaso Sue
12. Chris Lawrence
15. Josh Aloiai

14. Tim Grant
16. Joel Edwards
17. Jack Littlejohn
18. Junior Tatola
19. Justin Hunt
20. Kyle Lovett

Coach: Jason Taylor



1. Jack Wighton
2. Nick Cotric
3. Jarrod Croker (capt.)
4. Joey Leilua
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Blake Austin
7. Aiden Sezer
8. Junior Paulo
9. Josh Hodgson
10. Shannon Boyd
11. Josh Papalii
12. Elliot Whitehead
13. Luke Bateman

14. Adam Clysdale
15. Sia Soliola
16. Clay Priest
17. Dave Taylor
18. Jordan Turner
19. Dunamis Lui

Coach: Ricky Stuart


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners