You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has finalised his team to take on the Canberra Raiders today for their Round 3 clash at GIO Stadium in Canberra.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEDT as both teams look to bounce back from disappointing defeats recorded last week and keep in touch with the early season top eight. 

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

See how both teams will line up for today's Holden Cup Round 3 match below!

Don’t miss our first game of the year at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday, March 26!


1. Ryan Papenhuyzen
2. Jamin Williams
3. Liam Pakau
4. Toa Mata'afa
5. Connelly Lemuelu
6. Hosea Leuea
7. Blake Higgins
8. Lenny Sauni
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
19. Taniela Paseka
11. Corey Kurnoth
12. Royce Tout
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jake Scott
15. Thomas Mikaele
16. PJ Mati-Leifi
17. Trent Pye

Coach: Chris Hutchison




1. Harrison Van Dartel
2. Matt Lyons
3. Sebastian Kris
4. Mikaele Ravalawa
5. Andre Niko
6. Jayden Carroll
7. Lachlan Cooper
8. Emre Guler
9. Jarred Tuite
10. Zac Masters
11. Jack Murchie
12. Kalani Going (capt.)
13. Hudson Young

14. Sato Ketia-Opo
15. Kye Madden
16. William Samuel
18. Fabien Paletua-Kiri

Coach: Brett White