You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has confirmed his 19-man squad to take on the Melbourne Storm tomorrow afternoon for their Round 4 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEDT from Leichhardt Oval.

Hutchison has confirmed just one change for the match, with captain Daniel Peck ruled out with a minor knee injury. He is replaced in the starting side at hooker by Jake Scott, with Ryan Papenhuyzen to take over captaincy duties for the match.

Don’t miss our first game of the year at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday, March 26!


1. Ryan Papenhuyzen (capt.)
2. Jamin Williams
3. Liam Pakau
4. Toa Mata'afa
5. Connelly Lemeulu
6. Josh Bermingham
7. Blake Higgins
8. Taniela Paseka
14. Jake Scott
10. Siaosi Nasilai
11. Corey Kurnoth
12. Royce Tout
13. Ben Powers

15. Thomas Mikaele
16. Lenny Sauni
17. Trent Pye
18. Jarrod Tompkins
23. Hosea Leuea
25. Alatanu Wright

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Jesse Arthars
2. Harlan Collins
3. Jacob Tonge
4. Sale Finau
5. Cory Parker
6. Hayden Herbert
7. Matthew Egan
8. Jirah Momoisea
9. Harry Grant (capt.)
10. Taumutu Afemui-Nohotima
11. Beau Fermor
12. Louis Geraghty
13. Tevita Alifa

14. Jacob Elmore
15. Jake Ainsworth
16. Isaak Pedersen
17. Clayton Dodt
18. Dale Madden
20. Scott Drinkwater
21. Caleb Daunt

Coach: Eric Smith


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners