You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Interim NRL Head Coach Andrew Webster has finalised his team to take on the Melbourne Storm today for their Round 4 clash at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:00pm AEDT from Leichhardt Oval.

Webster has confirmed a slight change to the team originally named during the week, with young gun Jacob Liddle securing a spot on the interchange bench for his first game of the year.

Josh Aloiai will also at lock forward, with Elijah Taylor to come off the interchange bench.

See how both teams will line up for today's NRL clash at Leichhardt Oval below!

Don’t miss our first game of the year at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday, March 26!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Kevin Naiqama
4. Michael Chee Kam
5. Moses Suli
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Sauaso Sue
12. Chris Lawrence
15. Josh Aloiai

13. Elijah Taylor
14. Tim Grant
16. Joel Edwards
22. Jacob Liddle

Coach: Andrew Webster



1. Billy Slater
2. Young Tonumaipea
3. Will Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (capt.)
14. Christian Welsh
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

15. Tim Glasby
16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
17. Vincent Leuluai
19. Joe Stimson

Coach: Craig Bellamy


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners