You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Head Coach David Heath has named his team to take on Mounties RLFC this Saturday afternoon for their Round 6 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEST from Leichhardt Oval.

After last week's stunning upset victory over the North Sydney Bears, Heath has named a near-identical 17-man squad for Saturday's clash against last year's minor premiers.

The only changes are that of Justin Hunt and Jacob Liddle, who have both been named in the Club's NRL team to take on the North Queensland Cowboys in Townsville.

Veiru Mapesone will partner Jordan Rankin in the halves in Hunt's absence, while Jeremy Marshall-King will return to the starting side at hooker after coming off the bench last week.

See Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership team named to take on Mounties below!

We've revealed our brand new Indigenous jersey — click here to get yours today!


1. Watson Heleta
2. Luke Garner
3. Nathan Milone (capt.)
4. Esan Marsters
5. Ryland Jacobs
6. Veiru Mapesone
7. Jordan Rankin
8. JJ Felise
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Junior Tatola
11. Bayley Sironen
12. Joel Edwards
13. Matt Eisenhuth

14. Darcy Cox
15. Jordan Grant
16. Wesley Lolo
17. Jackson Williams

Coach: David Heath


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners