You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has updated his 19-man squad to take on the North Queensland Cowboys this Saturday for their Round 6 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:15pm AEST from 1300 SMILES Stadium in Townsville.

We've revealed our brand new Indigenous jersey — click here to get yours today!


1. Ryan Papenhuyzen
2. Jamin Williams
3. Liam Pakau
4. Toa Mata'afa
5. Connelly Lemuelu
6. Jai Doolan
7. Blake Higgins
8. Siaosi Nasilai
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Jakob Giles
12. Trent Pye
13. Ben Powers

14. Josh Bermingham
15. Royce Tout
17. Corey Kurnoth
18. Jarrod Tompkins

19. Jake Scott
21. Alatanu Wright

Coach: Chris Hutchison


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners