You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach David Heath has named his team to take on Illawarra this Saturday, April 15 at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEST as Wests Tigers look to consolidate on an improved showing over the past three weeks and spring an upset against the defending premiers.

Heath has named a similar side for this week's clash, welcoming back a number of NRL-experienced players including Justin Hunt in the halves and Kyle Lovett in the back row.

See Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership team named to take on Illawarra below!

We've revealed our brand new Indigenous jersey — click here to get yours today!


1. Watson Heleta
2. Ryland Jacobs
3. Nathan Milone (capt.)
4. Esan Marsters
5. Luke Garner
6. Justin Hunt
7. Jordan Rankin
8. JJ Felise
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Junior Tatola
11. Bayley Sironen
12. Kyle Lovett
13. Matt Eisenhuth (capt.)

14. Darcy Cox
15. Jordan Grant
16. Wesley Lolo
17. Jackson Williams

Coach: David Heath


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners