You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has finalised his team to take on the Parramatta Eels today for their Easter Monday clash at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEST with live TV coverage via Fox League.

See how both teams will line up for today's Easter Monday Holden Cup clash at below!

We've revealed our brand new Indigenous jersey — click here to get yours today!


1. Ryan Papenhuyzen
24. Peter Pakoti
3. Liam Pakau
4. Toa Mata'afa
5. Conelly Lemeulu
14. Josh Bermingham
7. Blake Higgins
8. Siaosi Nasilai
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Jakob Giles
12. Trent Pye
13. Ben Powers

15. Royce Tout
17. Corey Kurnoth
19. Jake Scott
21. Alatanu Wright

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Anthony Layoun
2. Greg Leleisiuao
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Sione Fonua
6. Dean Matterson (capt.)
7. Kamren Cryer
8. Sean Keppie
9. Denzal Tonise (capt.)
10. Tangirere Hokai
11. Tangata Utoikamanu
12. Salesi Faingaa
13. Ray Stone

14. Reed Mahoney
15. Mitch Butfield
16. Frank Salu
17. Oregon Kaufusi

Coach: Luke Burt


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners