You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Head Coach David Heath has named his side to take on Illawarra RLFC this Friday, June 2 for their Round 13 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 7:30pm AEST from WIN Stadium in Wollongong.

Following a close last-start defeat to Mounties prior to the Round 12 bye, Heath has named a similar side to take on Illawarra this Friday night — welcoming back Jordan Rankin into the team, with the halfback partnering Bayley Sironen in the halves.

Darcy Cox also starts up front alongside Welsey Lolo, with Luke Garner and Jackson Williams on the edges and co-captain Matt Eisenhuth once again at lock forward.

Junior Tatola and Jordan Grant have both been named on the interchange bench alongside Jaleel Seve, who could be in line for his first game for the team this year.

See Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership team to take on Illawarra this week below!

Sunday arvo footy returns to Campbelltown on June 11 when we take on the Roosters!


1. Watson Heleta
2. Ryland Jacobs
3. Nathan Milone (capt.)
4. Esan Marsters
5. Toa Mata'afa
6. Bayley Sironen
7. Jordan Rankin
8. Darcy Cox
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Wesley Lolo
11. Luke Garner
12. Jackson Williams
13. Matt Eisenhuth (capt.)

14. Jack Wheelhouse
15. Junior Tatola
16. Jordan Grant
17. Jaleel Seve
18. Ash Nisbet

Coach: David Heath


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners