You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Head Coach Chris Hutchison has finalised his side to take on the St. George-Illawarra Dragons this afternoon for their Round 13 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 12:40pm AEST from ANZ Stadium, Sydney.

Hutchison has confirmed just one late change to the team originally named, with talented centre Tony Tali dropping out of the side after welcoming the birth of his child overnight.

He is replaced in the run-on side by Jai Doolan, while Ben Seufale moves in to the starting side. Royce Tout (11) joins Lenny Sauni, Siaosi Nasilai and Jarrod Tompkins on the bench.

Tune in to Fox Sports League (Ch.502) from 12:30pm AEST to cheer the boys on!

See how both teams will line up for today's Holden Cup clash at ANZ Stadium below!

Sunday arvo footy returns to Campbelltown on June 11 when we take on the Roosters!


1. Connelly Leumuelu
2. Liam Pakau
23. Peter Pakoti
14. Jai Doolan
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Josh Bermingham
7. Gus Garzaniti
8. Thomas Mikaele
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Edward Carter
16. Ben Seufale
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

11. Royce Tout
15. Lenny Sauni
17. Siaosi Nasilai
18. Jarrod Tompkins

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Steven Marsters
2. Matheson Johns
3. Reuben Garrick 
4. Zac Lomax
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Stuart Mason (capt.)
9. Reece Robson
10. TJ Uele
11. Jackson Ford
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Joe Lovodua

14. Matt Sheppard 
15. Bailey Dickenson
16. Dylan Morris 
17. Tom Angel

Coach: Wayne Collins


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners