You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has named his squad to take on the Sydney Roosters this Sunday, June 11 at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEST as part of a three-game program on the day.

Looking to bounce back from a last start defeat against the Dragons, Hutchison’s side will welcome back star centre Tony Tali after missing last week’s clash due to the birth of his child, while Alex Seyfarth returns from injury to start in the second row alongside Trent Pye.

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup team named to take on the Sydney Roosters this week below!

Sunday arvo footy returns to Campbelltown on June 11 when we take on the Roosters!


1. Connelly Lemuelu
2. Peter Pakoti
3. Liam Pakau
4. Tony Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Josh Bermingham
7. Gus Garzaniti
8. Thomas Mikaele
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. TJ Carter
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jai Doolan
15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
17. Siaosi Nasilai

18. Jarrod Tompkins
19. Bennett Wheelhouse
20. Ben Powers
21. Oscar Tui
23. Max Burey
24. Toa Mata'afa

Coach: Chris Hutchison


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners