You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has finalised his team to take on the Sydney Roosters today for their Round 14 clash at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEST with no live coverage available.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

Hutchison has confirmed just one change to the squad updated last night, with two 18-year-olds to combine in the halves today with Max Burey partnering Gus Garzaniti.

Bennett Wheelhouse will also make his Holden Cup debut coming off the bench

See how both teams will line up for today's Holden Cup clash at Campelltown below!

Sunday arvo footy returns to Campbelltown on June 11 when we take on the Roosters!


2. Peter Pakoti
14. Jai Doolan
21. Oscar Tui
4. Tony Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
23. Max Burey
7. Gus Garzaniti
16. Ben Seufale
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Edward Carter
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

15. Royce Tout
17. Siaosi Nasilai
19. Bennett Wheelhouse
20. Ben Powers

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Kiah Cooper
2. Nick O'Meley
3. Lyndon Hills
4. Jarred Anderson
5. Bernard Lewis
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Jesse Marschke
8. Ben Thomas
9. Victor Radley
10. Luke Chalker
11. Reuben Porter
12. Jackson Frei
23. Kereti Tautaiolefua

13. Jarrett Boland
15. Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu
16. Josh Curran
18. Jake Hazard

Coach: Anthony Barnes


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners