You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach David Heath has named his team to take on the Wentworthville Magpies for their Round 15 clash this Saturday, June 17.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:15pm AEST from Leichhardt Oval, live via Fox League.

After pushing competition leaders Wyong in a tight battle last weekend, Heath has named a similar team for Saturday's clash against Wentworthville despite a couple of key changes.

Luke Garner moves from the second row to centre in place of Malakai Watene-Zelezniak, who moves to the NRL squad, while Veiru Mapesone partners Bayley Sironen in the halves.

Pio Sokobalavu also joins the interchange bench for his first game of the season.

See Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership team named to take on Wentworthville below!

Be there at Campbelltown Stadium when we take on the Titans for Friday Night Football!


1. Watson Heleta
2. Ryland Jacobs
3. Nathan Milone (capt.)
4. Luke Garner
5. Toa Mata'afa
6. Bayley Sironen
7. Veiru Mapesone
8. Darcy Cox
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Wesley Lolo
11. Jackson Williams
12. Joel Edwards
13. Matt Eisenhuth (capt.)

14. Jack Wheelhouse
15. Junior Tatola
16. Jordan Grant
17. Pio Sokobalavu
18. Ashley Nisbet

Coach: David Heath


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners