You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Head Coach Chris Hutchison has updated his 19-man squad to take on the Cronulla Sharks for their Round 15 clash tomorrow afternoon.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:15pm AEST from Southern Cross Group Stadium.

Hutchison has confirmed two changes to the team originally named during the week, with Oscar Tui replacing Tony Tali and Royce Tout replacing Alex Seyfarth in the starting side.

See all the team news for both sides ahead of tomorrow's Holden Cup clash below!

Be there at Campbelltown Stadium when we take on the Titans for Friday Night Football!


1. Jai Doolan
2. Peter Pakoti
3. Liam Pakau
20. Oscar Tui
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Max Burey
8. Siaosi Nasilai
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Edward Carter
15. Royce Tout
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Bennett Wheelhouse
16. Sen Seufale
17. Lenny Sauni
18. Ben Powers

23. Jamin Williams
24. Justin Frain

Coach: Chris Hutchison



Final team TBC.


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners