You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his team to take on the Cronulla Sharks tonight for their Round 15 clash at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 7:30pm AEST, with live coverage via Fox League (Ch.502).

Cleary has confirmed just one change to the team originally named during the week, with Esan Marsters to make the first start of his NRL career, replacing Michael Chee Kam in the centres.

Chee Kam drops back to the interchange bench where he joins Jacob Liddle, JJ Felise and Matt Eisenhuth, who becomes Wests Tigers Player 205 tonight with his first-grade debut.

Ava Seumanufagai will also play his 100th first-grade game for the Club tonight.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

See how both teams will line up for tonight's clash, thanks to Fowlers Carpets!

Be there at Campbelltown Stadium when we take on the Titans for Friday Night Football!


1. Kevin Naiqama
2. David Nofoaluma
16. Esan Marsters
4. Moses Suli
5. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
6. Tuimoala Lolohea
7. Luke Brooks
8. Tim Grant
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Sauaso Sue
12. Kyle Lovett
13. Elijah Taylor (capt.)

3. Michael Chee Kam
14. Matt Eisenhuth
15. JJ Felise
17. Jacob Liddle

Coach: Ivan Cleary



1. Gerard Beale
2. Sosaia Feki
3. Kurt Capewell
4. Ricky Leutele
5. Edrick Lee
6. Fa'amanu Brown
7. Chad Townsend
8. Sam Tagataese
9. Jayden Brailey
10. Matt Prior
11. Luke Lewis
12. Jayson Bukuya
13. Paul Gallen (capt.)

14. Daniel Mortimer
15. Chris Heighington
16. Jeremy Latimore
17. Joseph Paulo

Coach: Shane Flanagan


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners