You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has finalised his team to take on the Gold Coast Titans for their Round 16 clash at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:35pm AEST — click here for all live scores and updates!

Hutchison has confirmed two late changes to the side with new recruit Bayley Faull to start in the front row, while Ben Seufale also moves in to the starting side at lock forward.

Edward Carter (10) and Rhys Sciglitano (13) drop back to the interchange bench, where they are joined by Royce Tout (15) and Bennett Wheelhouse (23) for tonight's clash.

See all the final team lists and details for tonight's Holden Cup match below!

Be there at Campbelltown Stadium when we take on the Titans for Friday Night Football!


14. Jai Doolan
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Tony Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Max Burey
8. George Nasilai
9. Daniel Peck
21. Bayley Faull
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
16. Ben Seufale

10. Edward Carter
13. Rhys Sciglitano
15. Royce Tout
23. Bennett Wheelhouse

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Phillip Sami
2. Jordan Birch
3. Keenan Yorston
4. Daniel Brownbill
5. Jake Sparey
6. Ethan Roberts (capt.)
7. Bostyn Hakaraia
8. Moeaki Fotuaika
9. Corey Manicaros
10. Blake Lenehan
11. Rory Lillis
12. Apiata Noema (capt.)
15. Justin Fai

14. Zac Wallace
16. Luke Mastroianni
17. Benjamin Thomas
23. Jack Peacock

Coach: Ben Woolf


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners