You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has named his 23-man squad to take on the Newcastle Knights for their Round 17 clash this Sunday, July 2.

Kickoff for the match is at 11:45am AEST from McDonald Jones Stadium in Newcastle.

Live TV coverage of the match is available on Fox League (Ch.502) from 11:40am AEST.

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup team named to take on the Newcastle Knights below!

Wests Tigers School Holiday clinics are back for Term 2 — click here to sign up today!


1. Connelly Lemuelu
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Tony Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Max Burey
8. Siaosi Nasilai
9. Daniel Peck
10. Edward Carter
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Ben Seufale

14. Bennett Wheelhouse
15. Royce Tout
16. Rhys Sciglitano
17. Ben Powers

18. Jarrod Tompkins
19. Josh Bermingham
20. Corey Kurnoth
21. Oscar Tui
23. Jake Scott
24. Jai Doolan

Coach: Chris Hutchison


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners