You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach David Heath has named his team to take on the Penrith Panthers for their Round 19 clash this Sunday, July 16.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEST from St. Mary’s Rugby Leagues Club.

After the bye in Round 18, Heath will welcome a number of NRL-experienced squad members in the team with Jack Littlejohn, JJ Felise and Kyle Lovett all named in the starting side.

See Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership team named to take on the Panthers below!

Be there at ANZ Stadium on Sunday, July 23 when we take on the Parramatta Eels!


1. Watson Heleta
2. Ryland Jacobs
3. Nathan Milone (capt.)
4. Luke Garner
5. Christian Yassmin
6. Bayley Sironen
7. Jack Littlejohn
8. JJ Felise
9. Jack Wheelhouse
10. Jordan Grant
11. Kyle Lovett
12. Ash Nisbet
13. Jerry Key

14. Jaleel Seve
15. Wesley Lolo
16. Junior Tatola
17. Jackson Williams
18. Darcy Cox

Coach: David Heath


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners