You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles this afternoon for their Round 19 clash at Lottoland (Brookvale).

Kickoff for the match is at 2:00pm AEST with live TV coverage via Fox League.

Fresh off the bye last weekend, Cleary has confirmed a number of late changes to the team originally named which will see both James Tedesco and Chris Lawrence return form injury.

Lawrence will come off the interchange bench, with Joel Edwards to start in the back row.

Having played every game so far in his rookie season, Moses Suli is also a late withdrawal after picking up an ankle injury, with Malakai Watene-Zelezniak coming in as his replacement.

Alex Twal also joins the interchange bench after making his NRL debut in Round 17.

See the final team lists for both sides this afternoon, thanks to Fowlers Carpets!

Be there at ANZ Stadium on Sunday, July 23 when we take on the Parramatta Eels!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Esan Marsters
18. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
5. Kevin Naiqama
6. Tuimoala Lolohea
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Jacob Liddle
10. Ava Seumanufagai
15. Joel Edwards
12. Sauaso Sue
13. Elijah Taylor

11. Chris Lawrence
14. Matt Eisenhuth
17. Matt McIlwrick
21. Alex Twal

Coach: Ivan Cleary



1. Tom Trbojevic
2. Matthew Wright
3. Dylan Walker
4. Brian Kelly
5. Akuila Uate
6. Blake Green
7. Daly Cherry-Evans (capt.)
8. Brenton Lawrence
9. Apisai Koroisau
10. Martin Taupau
11. Frank Winterstein
12. Shaun Lane
13. Jake Trbojevic

14. Cameron Cullen
15. Lloyd Perrett
16. Darcy Lussick
17. Addin Fonua-Blake

Coach: Trent Barrett