You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach David Heath has named his team to take on the Wentworthville Magpies this Sunday, July 23 for their Round 20 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm from Ringrose Park, Wentworthville.

After a disappointing last start defeat to the Penrith Panthers, Heath has named an unchanged lineup for Sunday's game as Wests Tigers look to bounce back in to the winners' circle.

See Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership team named to take on the Magpies below!

Be there at ANZ Stadium on Sunday, July 23 when we take on the Parramatta Eels!


1. Watson Heleta
2. Ryland Jacobs
3. Nathan Milone (capt.)
4. Luke Garner
5. Christian Yassmin
6. Bayley Sironen
7. Jack Littlejohn
8. JJ Felise
9. Jack Wheelhouse
10. Jordan Grant
11. Kyle Lovett
12. Ash Nisbet
13. Jerry Key

14. Jaleel Seve-Derbas
15. Wesley Lolo
16. Junior Tatola
17. Jackson Williams

Coach: David Heath



1. Honeti Tuha
2. Nathan Davis
3. Kirisome Auva'a
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. George Jennings
6. Troy Dargan
7. Jeff Robson
8. Joseph Ualesi
9. Cody Nelson (capt.)
10. Peni Terepo
11. Marata Nuikore
12. John Folau
13. David Gower

14. Matthew Woods
15. Taniela Lasalo
16. Magnus Stromquist
17. Ray Stone
18. Jack Morris
19. Scott Schulte

Coach: Nathan Cayless


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners