You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has updated his 19-man squad to take on the Parramatta Eels on Sunday, July 23 for their Round 20 clash at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:00pm AEST as the two teams play for the Stay Kind Cup.

Following the team's final training session this morning, Cleary has confirmed that both Chris Lawrence (pectoral) and Joel Edwards (concussion) would be unavailable for selection.

Josh Aloiai has been named to make his return from injury and moves in to the second row as a result, while Kyle Lovett also returns to the team and starts for his 50th NRL appearance.

JJ Felise and Jack Littlejohn have been retained in the 19-man squad as reserves.

See all the updated team news and details for both teams, thanks to Fowler's Carpets!

Be there at ANZ Stadium on Sunday, July 23 when we take on the Parramatta Eels!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Esan Marsters
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
6. Tuimoala Lolohea
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
21. Josh Aloiai
20. Kyle Lovett
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Matt Eisenhuth
15. Alex Twal
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Tim Grant

18. JJ Felise
19. Jack Littlejohn

Coach: Ivan Cleary



1. Clinton Gutherson
2. Semi Radradra
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Bevan French
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitchell Moses
8. Siosaia Vave
9. Cameron King
10. Tim Mannah (capt.)
11. Manu Ma'u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Nathan Brown

14. Daniel Alvaro
15. Kenny Edwards
16. Suaia Matagi
17. Will Smith

18. David Gower
19. Peni Terepo

Coach: Brad Arthur


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners