You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has updated his squad to take on the Parramatta Eels for their Round 20 clash this Sunday at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEST, with no live TV coverage available.

Hutchison has confirmed two changes to the updated squad with Oscar Tui (24) replacing Peter Pakoti in the centres while Rhys Sciglitano (17) replaces Jakob Giles at lock forward.

See Wests Tigers updated Holden Cup squad to take on the Parramatta Eels below!

Be there at ANZ Stadium on Sunday, July 23 when we take on the Parramatta Eels!


1. Jamin Williams
2. Liam Pakau
24. Oscar Tui
4. Leighton Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Jai Doolan
8. Siaosi Nasilai
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
17. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jake Scott
15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
18. Jarrod Tompkins
19. Josh Bermingham
20. Corey Kurnoth
22. TJ Carter

Coach: Chris Hutchison


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners