You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has named his squad to take on the Penrith Panthers this Sunday, August 6 for their Round 21 clash at Pepper Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEST as Wests Tigers look to build on an impressive fight back last week against the Titans — running in 20 unanswered points for a 26-all draw.

Hutchison has named a number of key players to return against the high-flying Panthers with Liam Pakau, Bayley Faull, Trent Pye and Jakob Giles all set to start to the match.

Josh Bermingham will join Jai Doolan in the halves in place of Blake Higgins.

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup team named to take on the Penrith Panthers this week below!

Be there as Sunday afternoon footy returns to Leichhardt Oval against the Sea Eagles!


1. Jamin Williams
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Toni Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Jai Doolan
7. Josh Bermingham
8. Bayley Faull
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Jakob Giles
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jake Scott
15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
17. Blake Higgins

18. Jarrod Tompkins
19. Max Burey
20. Corey Kurnoth
21. Ben Powers
22. TJ Carter
24. Justin Frain

Coach: Chris Hutchison