You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has updated his squad to take on the Penrith Panthers tomorrow afternoon for their Round 22 clash at Pepper Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEST with no live TV coverage available.

After a gritty 26-26 draw with the Gold Coast Titans last week, Hutchison has confirmed no changes to the team originally named during the week with three reserve players dropping off.

Jarrod Tompkins, Max Burey and Corey Kurnoth have been retained in the squad as reserves.

See all the latest team news for both sides ahead of tomorrow's Holden Cup game below!

Be there as Sunday afternoon footy returns to Leichhardt Oval against the Sea Eagles!


Two players to omit.

1. Jamin Williams
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Toni Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Jai Doolan
7. Josh Bermingham
8. Bayley Faull
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Jakob Giles
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jake Scott
15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
17. Blake Higgins

18. Jarrod Tompkins
19. Max Burey
20. Corey Kurnoth

Coach: Chris Hutchison



Two players to omit.

1. Caleb Aekins
2. Daine Laurie
3. Mose Feilo
4. Richie Munchow
5. Daniel Brown
6. Sam Martin-Savage
7. Dean Blore
8. Stefano Hala
9. Wayde Egan (capt.)
10. Tevita Mapalangi
11. Reed Izzard (capt.)
12. Billy Burns
13. J'maine Hopgood

14. Mitch Revell
15. John Kaufusi
16. Brad Gaut
17. Jesse Abbott
18. Ray Maroun
19. Meni Luke
20. Jamon Wormleaton
21. James Conroy
22. Ben Cartwright
23. Joe Oliver

Coach: David Tangata-Toa


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners