You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Head Coach Chris Hutchison has finalised his side to take on the Penrith Panthers this afternoon for their Round 22 clash at Pepper Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEST, with no live TV coverage available.

After a gritty last start draw away to the Gold Coast Titans, Hutchison has confirmed one change to today's team, with youngster Max Burey to replace Jamin Williams at fullback.

Penrith will also have a chance in the halves with Toby Westcott in to the side in place of Sam Martin-Savage, while Bradley Gaut and Raymond Maroun also come in to the squad.

See how both teams will line up for today's Holden Cup game at Pepper Stadium below!

Be there as Sunday afternoon footy returns to Leichhardt Oval against the Sea Eagles!


19. Max Burey
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Toni Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Jai Doolan
7. Josh Bermingham
8. Bayley Faull
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Jakob Giles
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jake Scott
15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
17. Blake Higgins

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Caleb Aekins
2. Daine Laurie
4. Richie Munchow
6. Sam Martin-Savage
5. Daniel Brown
24. Toby Westcott
7. Dean Blore
8. Stefano Hala
9. Wayde Egan (capt.)
10. Tevita Mapalangi
16. Bradley Gaut
12. Billy Burns
13. J'maine Hopgood

14. Mitch Revell
15. John Kaufusi
17. Jesse Abbott
18. Ray Maroun

Coach: David Tangata-Toa


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners