You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has named his team to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles for their Round 23 clash this Sunday, August 13.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEST from Leichhardt Oval, Sydney.

After a tight loss last week, Hutchison's side will welcome back fullback Jamin Williams for Sunday's game, but will be without prop Bayley Faull after picking up an injury last weekend.

He is replaced in the front row by Jakob Giles, with junior representative forward Alex Seyfarth returning on the edge alongside Trent Bye, with Rhys Sciglitano to feature at lock.

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup team named to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles below!

Be there as Sunday afternoon footy returns to Leichhardt Oval against the Sea Eagles!


1. Jamin Williams
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Tony Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Jai Doolan
7. Josh Bermingham
8. Jakob Giles
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jake Scott
15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
17. Gus Garzaniti

18. Jarrod Tompkins
19. Max Burey
20. Corey Kurnoth
21. Ben Powers
22. TJ Carter
23. Bennett Wheelhouse

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Luke Polselli
2. Alfred Smalley
3. Tevita Funa
4. Blake Andrews
5. Jade Anderson
6. Tom Wright
7. Cade Cust
8. Jaiden Tarrant
9. Manase Fainu
10. Taniela Paseka
11. Billy Bainbridge
12. Josh Martin
13. Jesse Martin (capt.)

14. Haumole Olakauatu
15. Elia Faatui
16. Zaan Weatherall
17. John Tuivati

18. Bilal Maarbani
19. Semisi Kioa
20. Kurtis Preece
22. Kaine McQuiggin
23. Michael Fenn

Coach: Wayne Lambkin


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners