You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has updated his 21-man squad to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles tomorrow afternoon for their Round 23 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEST from Leichhardt Oval, Sydney.

Hutchison has confirmed no changes to the starting side this week, with Jake Scott (14) dropping off the interchange bench — replaced on the bench by Corey Kurnoth (20).

See all the updated team news for both side's ahead of tomorrow's Holden Cup game below!

Be there as Sunday afternoon footy returns to Leichhardt Oval against the Sea Eagles!


1. Jamin Williams
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Tony Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Jai Doolan
7. Josh Bermingham
8. Jakob Giles
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
17. Gus Garzaniti
20. Corey Kurnoth
21. Ben Powers
22. TJ Carter
23. Bennett Wheelhouse

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Luke Polselli
2. Alfred Smalley
3. Tevita Funa
6. Tom Wright
5. Jade Anderson
16. Zean Weatherall
7. Cade Cust
17. John Tasi Tuivaiti
9. Manase Fainu
10. Taniela Paseka
11. Billy Bainbridge
14. Haumole Olakauatu
13. Jesse Martin (capt.)

4. Blake Andrews
15. Elia Faatui
17. John Tuivati
19. Semisi Kioa

20. Kurtis Preece
22. Kaine McQuiggin
23. Michael Fenn

Coach: Wayne Lambkin


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners