You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has finalised his team to take on the Sydney Roosters on Saturday afternoon for their Round 25 clash at Allianz Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:15pm AEST with no live TV coverage available.

Hutchison has confirmed just one late change to the team originally named, with Max Burey moving in to the starting side at fullback while Corey Kurnoth and Bayley Faull join the bench.

See how both teams will line up for today's Holden Cup game at Allianz Stadium below!

Be there for our final Campbelltown game of season 2017 as we take on the North Queensland Cowboys on August 25!


19. Max Burey
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Toni Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Jai Doolan
7. Josh Bermingham
8. Jakob Giles
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
20. Corey Kurnoth
22. Bayley Faull

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Nick O'Meley
2. Kiah Cooper
3. Lyndon Hills
4. Adam Pompey
5. Bernard Lewis
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Sean O'Sullivan
8. Ben Thomas
9. Jesse Marschke
10. Luke Chalker
11. Reuben Porter (capt.)
12. Jarred Anderson
13. Josh Curran

14. Ben Marschke
15. Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu
16. Jarrett Boland
17. Jackson Frei

Coach: Anthony Barnes


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners