You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach David Heath has named his team to face the New Zealand Warriors for their Round 25 clash this Sunday, August 27.

Kickoff for the match is at 11:45am AEST (1:45pm local) from Mount Smart Stadium in Auckland as Wests Tigers look to end their 2017 regular season on a winning note.

Heath has made a number of changes to the team that went down to the Bulldogs last week, with Blake Goodman to partner Jeremy Marshall-King in a new-look halves combination.

Jack Wheelhouse will start at hooker in place of Marshall-King, Junior Tatola and Jerry Key start in the back row, while JJ Felise, Ava Seumanufagai and Jordan Grant round out the pack.

See Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership team named to take on the Warriors below!

Be there for our final Campbelltown game of season 2017 as we take on the North Queensland Cowboys on August 25!


1. Watson Heleta
2. Ryland Jacobs
3. Nathan Milone (capt.)
4. Ash Nisbet
5. Luke Garner
6. Jeremy Marshall-King
7. Blake Goodman
8. JJ Felise
9. Jack Wheelhouse
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Junior Tatola
12. Jerry Key
13. Jordan Grant

14. Darcy Cox
15. Wesley Lolo
16. Veiru Mapesone
17. Jackson Williams
18. Christian Yassmin

Coach: David Heath