You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has updated his 20-man squad to take on the North Queensland Cowboys for their Round 25 clash tomorrow afternoon.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:35pm AEST from Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Keen to bounce back from a last start defeat, Hutchison has confirmed no changes to his side, with Gus Garzaniti, Max Burey and TJ Carter all dropping out of the initial squad.

Jamin Williams (originally named in jersey 14) will come off the bench in jersey 17.

See the updated team news for tomorrow's Holden Cup clash at Campbelltown below!

Be there for our final Campbelltown game of season 2017 as we take on the North Queensland Cowboys on August 25!


1. Toa Mata'afa
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Toni Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Jai Doolan
7. Josh Bermingham
8. Jakob Giles
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
17. Gus Garzaniti
18. Corey Kurnoth
21. Bayley Faull
23. Bennett Wheelhouse
24. Ben Powers

Coach: Chris Hutchison