You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has finalised his side to face the New Zealand Warriors on Sunday afternoon for their Round 26 clash at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:15pm AEST, with no live TV coverage available.

Hutchison has confirmed a number of late changes to the team originally named, with Jai Doolan replacing Peter Pakoti in the run-on side, with Toa Mata'afa moving to the centres.

Royce Tout, Ben Seufale, Max Burey and Corey Kurnoth round out the bench.

Today's game will be the first time the two sides have met this season, with both Wests Tigers (15th) and the Warriors (16th) keen to finish two disappointing years on a winning note. 

See how both teams will line up for today's Holden Cup game at Leichhardt Oval below!

Be there for our final home game of season 2017 and help farewell our departing players!


17. Jai Doolan
2. Liam Pakau
1. Toa Mata'afa
4. Toni Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Josh Bermingham
8. Jakob Giles
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

15. Royce Tout
16. Ben Seufale
20. Max Burey
24. Corey Kurnoth

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Lee Turner
2. Israel Ogden
3. Gibson Popoalii
22. Dean Kouka-Smith
5. Kayal Iro
6. Paul Turner
7. Melino Fineanganofo
8. Chris Sio (capt.)
9. Eiden Ackland
10. Kenese Kenese (capt.)
11. Jerome Mamea
12. Havi Tupouniua
13. Joseph Vuna

14. Kelepi Lui
15. Tayhler Paora
16. Troy Pulupaki
17. Sheldon Rogers

Coach: Grant Pocklington


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners