You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Fiji Head Coach Mick Potter has named his 21-man squad to take on Australia this Friday night in Brisbane for their 2017 Rugby League World Cup semifinal.

Kickoff for the match is at 8:00pm AEDT from Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane.

After a thrilling victory over New Zealand to book their third consecutive World Cup semifinal appearance, Potter has named an unchanged lineup, including the same reserves.

Wests Tigers players Kevin Naiqama and Taane Milne have both been included.

Tonga will take on England in the other semifinal on Saturday afternoon in Auckland.



Friday, November 24 at 8:00pm AEDT

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

1. Kevin Naiqama (capt.)
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Taane Milne
4. Akuila Uate
5. Marcelo Montoya
6. Jarryd Hayne
7. Henry Raiwalui
8. Ashton Sims
9. Apisai Koroisau
10. Eloni Vunakece
11. Viliame Kikau
12. Brayden Williame
13. Tui Kamikamica

14. Joe Lovodua
15. Jacob Saifiti
16. Junior Roqica
17. Ben Nakubuwai

18. James Storer
19. Salesi Faingaa
20. Sitiveni Moceidreke
21. Pio Sokobalavau

Coach: Mick Potter

Grab your Wests Tigers Membership today and join us #OnTheBus in season 2018!