You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Late Changes: Round 3

Western Suburbs Magpies Intrust Super Premiership Coach Brett Hodgson has finalised his side to take on the Wyong Roos today at Campbelltown Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:00pm AEDT with live coverage via Channel 9.

Hodgson has confirmed his side will run as per program today, with NRL squad members Taane Milne, Mahe Fonua, Tyson Gamble, Tim Grant, Sauaso Sue, JJ Felise and Chris McQueen all set to feature.

Former Raiders hooker Kurt Baptiste is a late inclusion for the visitors.



1. Watson Heleta
2. Lucas Price
3. Toni Tali
4. Taane Milne
5. Mahe Fonua
6. Tyson Gamble
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Tim Grant
9. Patrice Siolo
10. Sauaso Sue
11. Chris McQueen
12. Luke Garner (capt.)
13. Bayley Sironen

14. Joseph Ratu
15. JJ Felise
16. Cowen Epere
18. Braden Robson

Coach: Brett Hodgson



1. Luke Sharpe
2. Chris Centrone
3. Paul Momirovski
4. Matthew Ikuvalu
5. Josh Mantellato
6. Dean Matterson
7. Mitch Cornish
8. Eloni Vunakece
9. Mitch Williams (capt.)
10. Lindsay Collins
11. Brock Gray
12. Sitili Tupouniua
13. Reuben Porter

14. Chris Smith
16. Poasa Faamausili
20. Jake Lewis
23. Kurt Baptiste

Coach: Rip Taylor

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners