You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team Update: Round 4

Wests Tigers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has updated his 19-man squad to take on the Parramatta Eels for their Round 4 Easter Monday clash at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:00pm AEST with live coverage via Fox League.

After picking up an ankle injury in his side's Golden Point loss last weekend, Benji Marshall has been cleared by Cleary to take his spot alongside Luke Brooks in the halves for Monday's game.

The injury news is also positive for young gun hooker Jacob Liddle, who will play his first game of the season after recovering from off-season shoulder surgery. Liddle replaces Matt McIlwrick on the bench.

Tim Grant and Tuimoala Lolohea have been retained in the 19-man squad as reserves, with the final team list to be confirmed one hour prior to kickoff tomorrow (3:00pm AEST, Monday).

With a growing rivalry between the two sides and a blockbuster crowd expected for the traditional Easter Monday clash, this game is definitely one you don't want to miss — click here to get your tickets today!


1. Corey Thompson
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Esan Marsters
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
6. Benji Marshall
7. Luke Brooks
8. Russell Packer
9. Pita Godinet
10. Ben Matulino
11. Chris Lawrence (capt.)
12. Robbie Rochow
13. Matt Eisenhuth

15. Alex Twal
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Josh Aloiai
20. Jacob Liddle

19. Tim Grant
21. Tuimoala Lolohea

Coach: Ivan Cleary



1. Will Smith
2. George Jennings
3. Michael Jennings
4. Kirisome Auva'a
5. Josh Hoffman
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitchell Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Tim Mannah (capt.)
11. Manu Ma'u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Nathan Brown

14. Beau Scott
15. Kenny Edwards
16. Peni Terepo
17. Tony Williams

18. Cameron King
20. David Gower

Coach: Brad Arthur