You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Changes: Round 12

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his team to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs today for their Round 12 clash at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:10pm AEST as part of the NRL Beanies for Brain Cancer Round.

Cleary has confirmed a strong lineup for today's game with Josh Reynolds set to return from a shoulder injury off the interchange bench. Benji Marshall will start the match in the halves alongside Luke Brooks.

Tongan internationals Tuimoala Lolohea and Mahe Fonua have also been confirmed to make their return to the side after playing in reserve-grade last weekend, with Corey Thompson shifting to the wing.

Michael Chee Kam starts in the second row for the first time this year with Elijah Taylor moving to lock and Matt Eisenhuth to the bench, where he joins fellow forwards Alex Twal and Josh Aloiai.

Chris Lawrence will formally captain the team for this afternoon's clash.

For the Bulldogs, Coach Dean Pay has confirmed just one late change for the game with Adam Elliott to start at prop in place of State of Origin hopeful David Klemmer, who drops back to the bench.


1. Tuimoala Lolohea
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Esan Marsters
4. Mahe Fonua
5. Corey Thompson
6. Benji Marshall
7. Luke Brooks
8. Russell Packer
9. Jacob Liddle
10. Ben Matulino
11. Chris Lawrence (capt.)
12. Michael Chee Kam
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Alex Twal
15. Josh Reynolds
16. Matt Eisenhuth
18. Josh Aloiai

Coach: Ivan Cleary



1. Moses Mybe
2. Brett Morris
3. John Olive
4. Will Hopoate
5. Marcelo Montoya
6. Matt Frawley
7. Kieran Foran
8. Aaron Woods
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
14. Adam Elliott
11. Josh Jackson (capt.)
12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13. Rhyse Martin

10. David Klemmer
15. Clay Priest
16. Renouf To'omaga
17. Kerrod Holland

Coach: Dean Pay