You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 13

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Craig Wilson has named his squad to take on the St. George-Illawarra Dragons for their Round 13 clash this Saturday, June 2.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEST from Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

After a much-improved performance last weekend that almost saw Wests Tigers knock off the undefeated Cronulla Sharks, Wilson has named another strong side for this weekend's game with 2018 Development squad players Dylan Smith, Heath Gibbs, Thomas Mikaele and Sam McIntyre all named.



1. Dylan Smith
2. Peter Pakoti
3. Curtis Wilson
4. Israel Seufale
5. Heath Gibbs
6. Connelly Lemuelu
7. Ben Stevanovic
8. Ben Seufale
9. Jake Scott
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Sam McIntyre
12. Kane McQuiggin
13. Alex Seyfarth

14. Bennett Wheelhouse
15. Riley Cheshire
16. Will Lawson
17. Edward Carter

18. Kiani Marshall
19. James Tautaiolefua

Coach: Craig Wilson

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners