You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 15

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Craig Wilson has named his team to take on the North Sydney Bears this Sunday afternoon for their Round 15 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:55pm AEST from Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Wests Tigers will be looking for back to back wins on Sunday after a last-start victory over the Sea Eagles.



1. Dylan Smith
2. James Tautaiolefua
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Israel Seufale
5. Heath Gibbs
6. Connelly Lemuelu
7. Ben Stevanovic
8. Ben Seufale
9. Bennett Wheelhouse
10. Edward Carter
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Kane McQuiggin
13. Kiani Marshall

14. Jake Scott
15. Riley Cheshire
16. Lucas Castle
17. Henry Lealuga-Puhotau
18. Curtis Wilson
19. William Lawson

Coach: Craig Wilson

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners