You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 17

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Craig Wilson has named his side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles this Sunday, July 7 for their Round 17 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:00pm AEST from HE Laybutt Sporting Complex in Blacktown.

Having won their past two matches, Wests Tigers could move off the bottom of the Jersey Flegg ladder with a win over the Sea Eagles, who they beat 26-21 at Leichhardt Oval back in Round 14.



1. Dylan Smith
2. James Tautaiolefua
3. Connelly Lemuelu
4. Israel Seufale
5. Liam Pakau
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Ben Stevanovic
8. Ben Seufale
9. Bennett Wheelhouse
10. Edward Carter
11. Sam McIntyre
12. Kane McQuiggin
13. Alex Seyfarth

14. Jake Scott
15. Riley Cheshire
16. Will Lawson
17. Henry Lealuga-Puhotau

18. Kiani Marshall
19. Josh Bermingham
24. Peter Pakoti

Coach: Craig Wilson