You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 24

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Craig Wilson has named his squad to take on the Cronulla Sharks for their Round 24 clash this Sunday — the final game of the regular season.

Kickoff for the match is at 11:35am AEST from Southern Cross Group Stadium.

After a disappointing season, Wests Tigers will be looking to produce one of the upsets of the year when they face the second-placed Sharks prior to the NRL clash between Cronulla and Newcastle at 2:00pm.



1. Shondre Lee-Silva
2. Pulonga Kavaefiafi
3. Connelly Lemuelu
4. Curtis Wilson
5. Liam Pakau
6. Josh Bermingham
7. Max Burey
8. Harrison Leonard
9. Jake Scott
10. Edward Carter
11. Lucas Castle
12. Henry Lealuga-Puhotau
13. Kiani Marshall

14. William Lawson
15. Riley Cheshire
16. Billy Stapleton
17. Ben Stevanovic
18. Ethan Mokoia
20. Rajko Jankovic

Coach: Craig Wilson