You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2018 Intrust Super Premiership Finals Schedule

The NSWRL has confirmed fixture details for the 2018 Intrust Super Premiership finals series, which will kick off on the opening weekend of September.

Panthers Stadium and Jubilee Oval will both host matches in the opening two weeks of the finals series, before the competition moves to Leichhardt Oval for Preliminary Finals and the Grand Final.

The Intrust Super Premiership NSW champions will then face the Intrust Super (Qld) Cup premiers in the Intrust Super NRL State Championship on NRL Grand Final day at ANZ Stadium on 30 September.


Saturday, September 1 at Panthers Stadium

1:10pm — Qualifying Final #1 — Penrith Panthers vs. Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (Channel 9)

5:15pm — Elimination Final #1 — Mounties RLFC vs. New Zealand Warriors (NSWRL)

Sunday, September 2 at Panthers Stadium

11:45am — Elimination Final #2 — Western Suburbs Magpies vs. Wyong Roos (FOX League)

1:45pm — Qualifying Final #2 — St. George-Illawarra Dragons vs. Newtown Jets (FOX League)



Saturday, September 8 at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah

1:10pm — Semi Final #1 (live via Channel 9)

Sunday, September 9 at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah

7:30pm — Semi Final #2 (live via FOX League)



Saturday, September 15 at Leichhardt Oval

1:10pm — Preliminary Final #1 (live via Channel 9)

Sunday, September 16 at Leichhardt Oval

5:00pm — Preliminary Final #2 (live via FOX League)



Sunday, September 23 at Leichhardt Oval

3:10pm — Grand Final (live via Channel 9)

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners