You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Canterbury Cup Team Announcement: Round 4

Western Suburbs Magpies Canterbury Cup Coach Brett Hodgson has named his side to take on Mounties RLFC for their Round 4 clash at Aubrey Keech Reserve this Sunday.

Western Suburbs Magpies will be looking to take a victory after a last start defeat to the Bulldogs with Mounties out to continue their strong start to the year.

NRL squad members Dylan Smith, Tyson Gamble, Oliver Clark, Sam McIntyre and Robbie Rochow have once again been included in the squad, while Braden Robson starts again at hooker after scoring a hat-trick in last week's loss to the Bulldogs.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEDT, with live coverage via the Match Centre.


1. Dylan Smith
2. Harry O'Toole
3. Watson Heleta
4. Kane McQuiggin
5. Bilal Maarbani
6. Tyson Gamble
7. Kauri Aupouri-Puketapu ©
8. Oliver Clarke
9. Braden Robson
10.Elia Faatui
11. Sam McIntyre
12. Dylan Clifford-White
13. Robbie Rochow
14. Patrice Siolo
16. Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu
20. Jack Miller
23. Soni Luke
Coach: Brett Hodgson