You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership Team Announcement: Round 4

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership side are in action again this weekend as they take on Mounties — looking to build on last week's maiden win in the competition.

Playing just their second game in club history, Wests Tigers were too good for Brothers as they ran out 26-6 winners, but will face a much tougher test this Sunday as they take on the second-placed Mounties at home at Aubrey Keech Reserve.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:00pm AEDT, with live coverage via the Match Centre.


1. Aaliyah Paki
2. Ana Fekeila
3. Jesse Wharepouri
4. Rachel Simpson
5. Trinity Sullivan
6. Naomi Kara
7. Botille Vette-Welsh
8. Awhina Akuhata
9. Charmayne Nathan
10. Jeorgia Loto’aniu
11. Najvada George
12. Lakeisha Tipene
13. Jackie-Anne Tahu
14. Tyler Pelligra 
16. Letitia Vanderheide
17. Mereana McManus-Ta’ase
18. Tangikina Hanisi
20. Jessica Post
21. Agnes Dean