You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 6

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to take on the Parramatta Eels for their Round 6 clash on Easter Saturday at New Era Stadium in Cabramatta.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:00pm AEST as Wests Tigers look to make it three wins in a row following recent victories over the Victorian Thunderbolts and North Sydney Bears, while the Eels remain winless and still searching for the first win of the year.

Lambkin has named a similar team to last week, with 2019 Development Players Jock Madden and Henry Lealuga-Puhotau both included for the clash.

2020 Development Player Zac Cini has also been named again in the centres.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Zac Cini
4. Curtis Wilson
5. Shondre Lee-Silva
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Jock Madden
8. Mavoni Tuifua
9. Rua Ngati
10. Henry Lealuga-Puhotau
11. Billy Stapleton
12. Ben Seufale
13. Lucas Castle

14. Ray Jankovic
15. Jordan Main
16. Sione Tupou
17. Felix Smith
18. Senn Kane
20. Bryn Callaghan

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners