You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 9

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs this Saturday, May 11 for their Round 9 clash at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is at 11:00am AEST as Wests Tigers look to re-enter the winning circle after last week's disappointing loss to the Sydney Roosters

There's a change at the back for Wests Tigers, with Zac Cini slotting into the fullback position while Reggie Alofipo returns after missing last week. Ray Jankovic and Mavoni Tuifua remain on the bench alongside Kiani Marshall and Senn Kane.

After a strong start to the year, the Rabbitohs come in to Saturday's contest off the back of a mixed run of form with two wins over the Warriors and Sea Eagles contrasted by a hefty defeat to Panthers and draws in the two opening rounds.

For all live scores and updates from Saturday's game, visit the Match Centre here. 


1. Zac Cini
2. Liam Scolari
3. Reggie Alofipo
4. Curtis Wilson
5. Shondre Lee-Silva
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Ben Stevanovic
8. Felix Smith
9. Rua Ngati
10. Sione Tupou
11. Jordan Main
12. Bryn Callaghan
13. Lucas Castle

14. Ray Jankovic
15. Kiani Marshall
16. Senn Kane
17. Mavoni Tuifua
19. Bennett Wheelhouse

Coach: Wayne Lambkin