You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Young duo named in Harold Matthews Representative Team

Brandon Tumeth (Balmain) and Tristan Ball (Western Suburbs) have both been rewarded for their strong seasons with selection in the 2019 Harold Matthews Representative Team.

The Harold Matthews Representative Team will face the New South Wales Country Representative Team in an U/16's match at Panthers Stadium on Friday, May 17.

Following Friday night’s match, a New South Wales squad will be chosen to face an U/16's Pasifika team on Sunday, June 9.

Wests Tigers would like to congratulate Brandon and Tristan on their selection!


1. Joseph Suaalii (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
2. Terrell Kalo Kalo (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
3. Fletcher Myers (Newcastle Knights)
4. Paul Alamoti (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
5. Turoa Williams (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
6. Joseph O’Neill (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
7. Jonah Pezet (Newcastle Knights)
8. Noah Reed (Newcastle Knights)
9. Noah Nailagolina (Newcastle Knights)
10. Davvy Moale (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
11. Brandon Tumeth (Balmain Tigers)
12. Oryn Keeley (Newcastle Knights)
13. Max Bradbury (Newcastle Knights)

14. Kobie Wilson (Cronulla Sharks)
15. Faresa Palu (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
16. Tristan Ball (Western Suburbs Magpies)
17. Lachlan Crouch (Newcastle Knights)
18. Israel Ahofono (Manly-Waringah Sea Eagles)
19. David Langi (Parramatta Eels)
20. William Taliai (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Coach: Luke Vella