You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 12

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to take on the St. George-Illawarra Dragons for their Round 12 clash this Saturday afternoon at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEST as Wests Tigers look to bounce back from three straight defeats leading in to the two-week bye over the past fortnight.

St. George-Illawarra come in to the clash sitting in fifth position and could move as high as second with a win on Saturday while victory for Wests Tigers could see them jump back in to the top eight having slipped to 10th spot in recent weeks.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Aiden Young
3. Zac Cini
4. Curtis Wilson
5. Shondre Lee-Silva
6. Max Burey
7. Ben Stevanovic
8. Felix Smith
9. Rua Ngati
10. Sione Tupou
11. Henry Lealuga-Puhotau
12. Ben Seufale
13. Jordan Main

14. Ray Jankovic
15. Kiani Marshall
16. Mavoni Tuifua
17. Lucas Castle
18. Daniel Sykes
19. Gus Garzaniti

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners