You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 13

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to take on the Canberra Raiders for their Round 13 clash this Saturday afternoon at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:10pm AEST as Wests Tigers return to the suburban ground looking to bounce back after a run of four straight defeats.

Wests Tigers side has remained similar to last week with the only change that of Bennett Wheelhouse, who comes in to the side in place of Kiani Marshall.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Aiden Young
3. Zac Cini
4. Curtis Wilson
5. Shondre Lee-Silva
6. Max Burey
7. Ben Stevanovic
8. Felix Smith
9. Rua Ngati
10. Sione Tupou
11. Henry Lealuga-Puhotau
12. Ben Seufale
13. Jordan Main

14. Ray Jankovic
15. Bennett Wheelhouse
16. Mavoni Tuifua
17. Lucas Castle
18. Daniel Sykes
19. Gus Garzaniti

Coach: Wayne Lambkin