You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership Team Announcement: Round 15

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership make a return from a bye to face the South Sydney Rabbitohs this Sunday, June 30 at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

After a strong win over Cabramatta in the first senior women’s match at Bankwest Stadium, Wests Tigers head in to the game in seventh position but could finish as high as fifth place should they defeat the Rabbitohs, depending on other results.

Wests Tigers are boosted by the inclusion of captain Botille Vette-Welsh, who returns to the side after featuring in the Women's State of Origin match on Friday — earning selection in the Australian Jillaroos Merit side after her strong performance.

Kickoff for the match is at 11:20am AEST, with live coverage via the Match Centre.


1. Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
2. Ana Fekeila
3. Jesse Wharepouri
4. Rachel Simpson
5. Simone Karpani
21. Emily Curtin
7. Naomi Kara 
8. Awhina Akuhata
14. Tyler Pelligra
10. Tangikina Hanisi 
11. Taylor Osborne 
12. Lakeisha Tipene 
13. Jackie-Anne Tahu

9. Charmayne Nathan 
23. Stephanie Spooner
16. Mereana McManus-Ta’ase
17. Letitia Van Der Heide 

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners